Dodgeball Tournament

The softball team held their annual dodgeball tournament on March 2nd. Twenty-four teams competed for the coveted title of Houston Dodgeball Champions. Black Ops defeated G.O.A.T. in the finals to complete an undefeated run through the tournament.

2018 Champions Black Ops. Team members (left to right): Ethan Knouff, Parker Cox, Shelby Crosley, Brennan Arnold, Tristin Friestuhler, Ian Arnold, and Dakota Francis.
2018 Runner-ups G.O.A.T. Team members (left to right): Hannah Hollinger, Alex Freytag, Wyatt Poling, Corey Tingler, Adam Winner, Josh Langenkamp, Dominic Beaver, and Jake Pence.