National Honor Society holds fall induction

The David L. Boggs Chapter of the National Honor Society held their fall induction ceremony on Friday, October 12, 2018. The new inductees are Harley Burns, Brooke Duncum, Joseph Earl, Kaitlyn Fishel, Allisen Foster, Alex Freytag, Hannah Hollinger, Blake Jacobs, Tyler Kies, Josh Langenkamp, Lydia Lentz, Jen Oliver, Cole Pitchford, Eve Siegel, and Scott Smith.