FFA National Convention

Good luck to the FFA Food Science team consisting of Hannah Hollinger, Jen Oliver, Collin Walker, and Megan Maier as well as Advisor Derek McCracken as they travel to the Big E Invitational in West Springfield, Massachusetts. The team finished runner up in the state contest last year and will compete in the National Food Science contest on Saturday September 14th

FFA Food Science team members from left to right: Megan Maier, Collin Walker, Hannah Hollinger, and Jen Oliver.