National Honor Society holds fall induction

The David L. Boggs Chapter of the National Honor Society held their fall induction ceremony on Thursday, October 21, 2021. The new inductees are Luke Beaver, Makayla Burch, Aiden Campbell, Malina Chappie, Rory DeLong, Addy Frohne, Anna Henry, Emily Hollinger, Alex Kellersmith, Grace Koenig, Lucas Langenkamp, Keirstin Ludwig, Hayden Mowery, Lainey Peacock, Kate Rockwood, Bryce Sauvie, and Isaac Wills.