Congratulations Destination Imagination team

Congratulations to Hardin-Houston’s Destination Imagination team on winning first place in their division at the Regional competition. They will move on to State in Barberton on April 1st. Team members include Maison Blackford, Harlow Bonnorant, Brennan Diehl, Landon Heitman, Nolan Ludwig, Vera Kelly, and Alexis Rust.

The team proudly showing off their 1st place trophy.