National Honor Society holds fall induction

The David L. Boggs Chapter of the National Honor Society held their fall induction ceremony on Friday, October 6, 2023. The new inductees are Emilee Earl, AJ Edwards, Lexi Hartings, Lilli McClenen, Addie Mowery, Mekayla Pleiman, Austin Schutz, Dylan Shaffer, Cheyenne Stangel, Reagan Steiner, Dustin Strunk, and Sophia Waesch.