Thursday, September 24
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

  • Jostens Delivery

    Thursday, September 24  7:15 am - 8:15 am

Friday, September 25
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

  • High School Band Performance at Ft. Loramie Halftime Show

    Friday, September 25
    Fort Loramie Junior/Senior High School, 600 E Park St, Fort Loramie, OH 45845, USA

  • Roll the Dice

    Friday, September 25  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 26
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Sunday, September 27
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Monday, September 28
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Tuesday, September 29
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Wednesday, September 30
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Thursday, October 1
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Friday, October 2
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Saturday, October 3
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Sunday, October 4
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Monday, October 5
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Tuesday, October 6
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Wednesday, October 7
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Thursday, October 8
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Friday, October 9
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Saturday, October 10
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Sunday, October 11
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Monday, October 12
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Tuesday, October 13
  • Junior Class Chicken Dinner Sales

    Thursday, September 24 - Tuesday, October 13  

Wednesday, October 14
  • College Application Day

    Wednesday, October 14  8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, October 15
  • End 1st Nine Weeks

    Thursday, October 15
    Event Calendar

Friday, October 16
  • No School - Teacher Prof. Dev.

    Friday, October 16
    Event Calendar

Monday, October 19
  • Begin 2nd nine weeks

    Monday, October 19
    Event Calendar